What are the Pillars of Imaan (Faith)?

In the Name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful

 Muslims believe in:


One and Only God (Allah) with all His unique attributes;


Angels created by Him;


All the Holy Books originally revealed to the different Prophets, including the Torah, Psalms, Gospel (Bible) and the Qur'an;


All the Prophets through whom God sent His Message to mankind including Noah, Abraham, Ishmael, Isaac, Jacob, Joseph, Moses, David, Jesus and Muhammad, peace be upon them all;


The Day of Judgment (the Day of Resurrection - Life after Death) and individual's accountability (reward and punishment) for good and bad deeds / actions; and;


Al-Qadar (God's Pre-estimation), which means God knows everything. He knows what has happened and what will happen.

Tags: What are the Pillars of Imaan, What are the Pillars of Faith
References: What is Islam? The Institute of Islamic Knowledge, al-quraan.org